×

Learn how to improve
construction productivity

BatiScript

A versatile construction management software solution for use on PCs, tablets and smartphones

Developed in close collaboration with major industry stakeholders, across multiple sectors BatiScript is perfectly adapted to its users’ business habits and allows them to significantly reduce the challenges they face daily.

A customisable solution in tune with professional needs, BatiScript enables efficient user management, reporting, data administration and task management. It can be used across multiple operating systems throughout the lifecycle of a project for project management, delivery, commissioning and monitoring purposes.

BatiScript includes 8 core modules including :

  • document management capability (document storage and drawing storage modules)
  • task management capability (issue markup and defect management modules)
  • a checklist module
  • a reporting module (for customisable reports, shareable in real-time across devices) 
  • a compliance module
  • a delivery (handover/warranty) module

and other features, including :

  • image and photo editing
  • a statistical dashboard for defect/issue status analysis
  • handwriting recognition technology is integrated in BatiScript tablet applications to assist users further in their digital transformation.
  • a signature feature

Contact us to learn how you can improve your productivity and quality control procedures through BatiScript, request a consultation to assist you in defining your needs, provide a demo, or simply try it for free today.

From paper to digital

Developed in close collaboration with construction stakeholders to address the key concerns of this sector

Key Features

Easily track your defects

The BatiScript defect management module allows users to pin defects observed on site to drawings (through coloured markers) and enrich them with digitised handwritten notes or photos direct, direct from site.

Written reports on tablets

The BatiScript reporting interface makes it possible to dematerialize progress reports. Using the tablet allows you to take advantage of the camera and the stylus to capture observations directly in the field, but also to send the report (s) in PDF format to all the speakers at the end of the meeting.

Collaborative operation installation

The editing module allows you to add notes to the drawings to suggest changes. It is possible to solicit collaborators to make suggestions for changes. A history allows to keep each version of the plan and its remarks. Edit a PDF and / or Word report instantly set to own and requiring no back-office work.

With you until the GPA phase and maintenance

The delivery module allows tracking of non-conformities during the delivery phase / Perfect Completion Guarantee. It has the same characteristics as the OPR module, besides the user can also enter the contact details of the owner and / or the tenant and the elements delivered on delivery of the property.

All your plans stored on tablet

BatiScript keeps all the necessary plans to follow up your work. Work on large PDF plans with a zoom without loss of quality. Create zones and subfields to group multiple planes together (for example, plans for the same step).

Effective centralization of all your documents

Link to a site all documents necessary for monitoring. These documents can be of various formats (PDF, Word, PowerPoint, Excel, JPEG, etc.). Different users can share implementation plans, estimates, invoices, or other documents to the success of the site.

Track your stats effortlessly

BatiScript integrates a dashboard that presents statistics relating to the status of defects observed and captured during construction. Users can consult this easily, at any time and while on the move.

Learn how you can increase the quality of your construction management process through our versatile construction management solution or simply start a free trial.

BatiScript

Logiciel de suivi de chantier sur tablette et smartphone

Le logiciel de gestion de chantier BatiScript permet aux entreprises du bâtiment de profiter du meilleur de la digitalisation pour augmenter significativement leur efficacité et leur productivité.

Développé en étroite collaboration avec des professionnels du BTP et de l’immobilier (Lamotte ou Eiffage Construction), BatiScript est parfaitement adapté aux habitudes métier du secteur de la construction.

 Du papier au digital

Développé en étroite collaboration avec des professionnels de la construction pour répondre aux principales préoccupations de ce secteur

Fonctionnalités clés

Le suivi de vos réserves en un coup d’oeil

La gestion des non-conformités permet à l’utilisateur de positionner directement sur le plan les anomalies constatées sur le terrain (pastilles colorées) et de les enrichir de notes manuscrites ou de photos pouvant être annotées et/ou horodatées. Les non-conformités sont filtrables et répertoriées en mode liste ou plan.

Des comptes rendus rédigés sur tablette

L’interface de compte-rendu de BatiScript permet de dématérialiser les rapports de réunions d’avancement. L’usage de la tablette permet de bénéficier de l’appareil photo et du stylet pour saisir directement les observations sur le terrain mais aussi d’envoyer le ou les comptes rendus au format PDF à tous les intervenants dès la fin de la réunion.

Des opérations de contrôle bouclées en un clic

Les check-lists vous permettent de procéder au contrôle de pièce par propriété sur le terrain. Elles suivent un listing précis en fonction du bien sélectionné. Il est également possible d’exporter un rapport.

Montage d’opération collaboratif

Le module de montage permet d’ajouter des remarques sur les plans pour suggérer des modifications. Il est possible de solliciter des collaborateurs à faire des suggestions de modifications. Un historique permet de conserver chaque version du plan et de ses remarques. Editez un compte rendu PDF et/ou Word instantanément mis au propre et ne nécessitant aucun retravail en back-office.

Avec vous jusqu’à la phase de GPA et maintenance

Le module de livraison permet un suivi des non-conformités durant la phase de livraison / Garantie de Parfait Achèvement. Il présente les mêmes caractéristiques que le module OPR outre que l’utilisateur peut de plus saisir les coordonnées du propriétaire et/ou du locataire et les éléments remis à la livraison du bien.

Un outil efficace pour des bilans rédigés intuitivement

BatiScript permet de créer un formulaire avec des questions regroupées par thématiques. Il est possible de gérer facilement les pénalités en indiquant les points problématiques constatés. Un rapport est communicable par email instantanément.

Tous vos plans stockés sur tablette

BatiScript conserve tous les plans nécessaires au suivi de vos chantiers. Travaillez sur des plans PDF de grande taille avec un zoom sans perte de qualité. Créez des zones et sous-zones pour grouper plusieurs plans ensemble (par exemple pour des plans d’une même étape).

Une centralisation efficace de tous vos documents

Associez à un chantier l’ensemble de documents nécessaires à son suivi. Ces documents peuvent être de formats divers (PDF, Word, PowerPoint, Excel, JPEG, etc.). Les différents utilisateurs peuvent ainsi partager des plans d’exécution, des devis, des factures, ou tout autre document utile au bon déroulement du chantier.

Suivez vos statistiques sans effort

BatiScript intègre un tableau de bord qui regroupe toutes les statistiques relatives à l’état des non- conformités du chantier. Cela permet à l’utilisateur de les consulter facilement et à tout moment.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter afin de vous renseigner sur la façon dont vous pouvez améliorer votre gestion de chantier grâce à BatiScript ou commencer un essai gratuit et sans engagement.